Def Lep to Issue Expanded 7 Disc "Hysteria"

Def Leppard are going to be reissuing their classic "Hysteria" record August 4th, with a TON of extra stuff. Check out the full story here.

The layout is as follows:

Def Leppard ‘Hysteria’ Super Deluxe EditionCD One (Remastered Hysteria)“Women”“Rocket”“Animal”“Love Bites”“Pour Some Sugar On Me”“Armageddon It”“Gods Of War”“Don’t Shoot Shotgun”“Run Riot”“Hysteria”“Excitable”“Love And Affection”

CD Two“Tear It Down” (B-side)“I Wanna Be Your Hero” (Retro Active)“Ride Into The Sun (Retro Active)“Ring Of Fire” (B-Side)“Women” (Radio Edit)“Rocket” (Lunar Mix) (Radio Edit)“Love Bites” (Radio Edit)“Hysteria” (Radio Edit)“Pour Some Sugar on Me” (Radio Edit)“Armageddon It” (Radio Edit)“Release Me” (Stumpus Maximus)Classic Album – Hysteria (BBC Radio Documentary)

CD Three“Rocket” (The Lunar Mix – Extended Version) (B-Side)“Armageddon It” (The Nuclear Mix) (12″ Single)“Animal” (Extended Version)“Pour Some Sugar On Me” (Extended Version)“Excitable” (The Orgasmic Mix) (B-Side)“Rocket” (Lunar Mix) (B-Side)“Rock Of Ages” (Live) (B-Side)“Love And Affection” (Live) (B-Side)“Billy’s Got A Gun” (Live) (B-Side)

CD Four: In The Round, In Your Face (Live)“Stagefright”“Rock! Rock!” (Till You Drop)“Women”“Too Late For Love”“Hysteria“Gods Of War”“Die Hard The Hunter”

CD Five: In The Round, In Your Face (Live)“Bringin’ On The Heartbreak”“Foolin'”“Armageddon It”“Animal”“Pour Some Sugar On Me”“Phil Solo”“Rock Of Ages”“Photograph”

DVD One“Rocket” (TOTP)“Pour Some Sugar On Me” (TOTP)“Animal” (TOTP)“Pour Some Sugar On Me” (Brit Awards)“Women” (Promo Video)“Animal” (Promo Video)“Pour Some Sugar on Me” (Promo Video)“Pour Some Sugar on Me” (US Version Live)“Hysteria” (Promo Video)“Love Bites” (Promo Video)“Rocket” (Promo Video)“Armageddon It” (Live) (Promo Video)

DVD Two (Classic Albums)“Introduction”“Animal”“Hysteria”“Rocket”“Love Bites”“Pour Some Sugar On Me”Bonus Material“Initial Recordings of Animal”“Rick Gets Hysterical”“Hysteria” (Acoustic Performance)“Drumming – Return to The Status Quo”“The Album According to Joe”“Sugar Stripped Down”“Pour Some Sugar on Me” (Acoustic Performance)“Guitars, Guitars, Guitars”“Windmill II and The Gods Of War”“Mutt’s Vocals in The Mix”“The Album is Finally Released”

Read More: Def Leppard Announce Expanded 30th Anniversary 'Hysteria' Reissue |

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content