Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Presenters

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced who will be inducting this year's artists:

Dhani Harrison – Electric Light Orchestra

Pat Monahan of Train – Journey

Lenny Kravitz – Special tribute to Prince

Pharrell Williams – Nile Rodgers

Neil Young – Pearl Jam

Rush – Yes

Jackson Browne – Joan Baez

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content