WATCH: KISS Kick of World Tour in Moscow

Moscow was treated to quite the show with the kick off of KISS's tour:

01. Deuce

02. Shout It Out Loud

03. Lick It Up

04. I Love It Loud

05. Love Gun

06. Firehouse

07. Shock Me

08. Flaming Youth

09. War Machine

10. Crazy Crazy Nights

11. Cold Gin

12. Say Yeah

13. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N' Roll

14. Psycho Circus

15. Black Diamond


16. Detroit Rock City

17. I Was Made For Lovin' You

18. Rock And Roll All Nite

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content